Cigar Auction
Contact Us
C.Gars Ltd - Cigar Specialist & Auctioneer
The largest and finest quality range of Havana cigars in the UK

C.Gars Ltd Est. 1997

16-18 Kingsgate Place,
London NW6 4TA
+44 (0) 207 372 1865
http://www.cgarsltd.co.uk
sales@cgarsltd.co.uk

Turmeaus Tobacconist Est 1817:


Turmeaus Tobacconist Mayfair

1 White Horse Street,
London W1J 7LB
0207 495 7330
mayfair@cgarsltd.co.uk

Turmeaus Tobacconist Norfolk


Hall Farm, Suite 6,
Rollesby,
Norfolk NR29 5DR
+44 (0) 1493 749 710
james@cgarsltd.co.uk

Turmeaus Tobacconist - Knutsford

10 Minshull Street,
Knutsford,
Cheshire, WA16 6HG
01565 650 280
knutsford@cgarsltd.co.uk

Turmeaus Pipe Shop Est. 1817

34 Watergate Street,
Chester CH1 2LA
01244 348 821
Chester@cgarsltd.co.uk

Turmeaus Whisky & Cigar Shop

28 Watergate Street,
Chester CH1 2LA
01244 403 022
Chester@cgarsltd.co.uk

La Casa Del Habano

32 Watergate Street,
Chester CH1 2LA
01244 348 821
Chester@cgarsltd.co.uk

Turmeaus Tobacconist Est. 1817

The Albany Building, 8 Old Hall Street,
Liverpool, L3 9PA
0151 236 3802
turmeaus@cgarsltd.co.uk

Puffin' Rooms - Liverpool


The Albany Building, 8 Old Hall Street,
Liverpool, L3 9PA
0151 705 1005
info@puffinrooms.co.uk


Our Associates:


Robert Graham Ltd Est. 1817 - Whisky & Cigar Shops:


Whisky and Cigars by Robert Graham Ltd

4 Broadwell Parade,
Broadhurst Gardens,
West Hampstead,
London NW6 3BQ
0207 624 3351
london@robertgraham1874.com

Robert Graham Ltd


9 Sussex Street,
Cambridge, CB1 1PA
01223 354 459
Cambridge@robertgrham1874.com

Robert Graham's Global Whisky Shop


111 West George Street,
Glasgow G2 1QX
0141 248 7283
glasgow@robertgraham1874.com

Robert Graham Ltd Est. 1874


194A, Rose Street,
Edinburgh EH2 4AZ
0131 226 1874
rosestreet@robertgraham1874.com

The Treasurer by Robert Graham Ltd


254 Canongate,
Edinburgh EH8 8AA
0131 556 2791
canongate@robertgraham1874.com

C.Gars Ltd associate in Ireland


Decent Cigar Emporium
46 Grafton Street,
Dublin 2, Ireland
+353 (1) 671 6451
info@decent-cigar.com

Orchant Family Businesses

Member of the AICS - Association of Independent Cigar Specialists